Saved the Best for Last {day 7…kinda…of blogging challenge}

Apparently I can’t count. Somehow I managed to skip the number 3 in this blogging challenge.

the count

[Sorry, Count]

AND I didn’t post yesterday. I actually wrote half of one, but I thought it was so lame that I didn’t want to take the effort to finish it.

This week we’ve learned the important lessons that not only am I bad with follow-through, but I also messed up something that most two-year-olds have learned.

So, there’s that.

Anyway, I thought I’d treat you to a little video. Philomena was not performing at her best: her tap dance moves veered a bit into her ballerina moves. That’s okay. We’ll let it slide…this time.

Click here and enjoy.

[You will also get to witness firsthand our breathtaking hunter green kitchen floor. We call the style, “retro-1997.” Fingers crossed for an Apartment Therapy feature!]
2 thoughts on “Saved the Best for Last {day 7…kinda…of blogging challenge}

  1. Having the count on here makes up for the counting thing, IMO…I skipped at least one or two of those days (and today, so far!) :P, so you’ve got company ;)

Leave a Reply

