meal plan: week of Feb 3-9

If it was up to me, the menu this week would be soup, soup, soup, soup…but I aim to please the two others in the house, who prefer a little variety.
Monday- lentil soup and roasted broccoli
Tuesday- quinoa Mexican skillet [I add more seasonings and a can of black beans to this recipe] with a salad
Wednesday- ham and beans with roasted brussel sprouts (I think I am also going to try this bread.)
Thursday- family dinner
Friday- breakfast burritos (Ryan and Philomena will have normal tortillas, and I am going to *try* these. We’ll see…)
Saturday- we have family plans
Sunday- eggs and pancakes for breakfast (this or this recipe); something from the freezer for dinner
One thought on “meal plan: week of Feb 3-9

Leave a Reply

